2007 BCS Champions

2007 BCS
National Champions

2003 BCS National Champions

2003 BCS
National Champions

1958 National Champions

National Champions

NCAA Baseball Championships:



DandyDon is proud to recognize David Toms as a great ambassador of the Tiger Nation.

LSU vs. Auburn Louisiana 
September 15, 2018 * Auburn, Ala. (Jordan-Hare Stadium) * CBS

Friday, September 14

2:35 p.m. - Team departs campus for Baton Rouge Airport
3:35 p.m. - Team departs Baton Rouge on charter flight
4:30 p.m. - Team arrives in Montgomery, Ala. 
5:05 p.m. - Team arrives at Renaissance Hotel (Montgomery, Ala.)

Saturday, September 15

11 a.m. - CST’s LSU GameDay Live Pre-Game Show from Auburn campus (Gordy Rush, Victor Howell, Jacob Hester, Eric Alexander, Emily Dixon)
11:55 a.m. - Team departs hotel for Jordan-Hare Stadium 
12:30 p.m. - LSU Game Day presented by CST live radio show from Bayonne at Southshore (940 Stanford Ave., Baton Rouge, LA 70808) - Hunt Palmer, Brandon Taylor, Marlon Favorite
12:30 p.m. - Gates at Jordan-Hare Stadium open
12:55 p.m. - Team arrives at Jordan-Hare Stadium (LSU locker room located on north side of stadium) 
1 p.m. - LSU Ticket Office Will Call opens at Jordan-Hare Stadium (Gate 1 on northeast section of stadium)
2 p.m. -  LSU Sports Radio Network live from Jordan-Hare Stadium - Chris Blair, Doug Moreau, Gordy Rush Listen free at www.LSUsports.net/live
2:22 p.m. - Eagle Flight in Jordan-Hare Stadium
2:31 p.m. - National Anthem/F-16 Flyover
2:33:30 p.m. - Captains to midfield for coin toss
2:35:40 p.m. - LSU takes the field
2:36:30 p.m. - Coin toss 
2:39 p.m. - Kickoff: LSU vs. Auburn on CBS


Be sure to check out the following items on LSUsports.net:

2:29 p.m. Live stats on LSU-Southeastern game

Updates on social media throughout the day and the game at:





Information courtesy of LSU’s Sports Information department



This web site is not officially affiliated with Louisiana State University. Opinions expressed herein are the property of Donald Long, Scott Long and friends, not Louisiana State University.